+7 (495) 748-99-12

"Svoya Zemlya Plus" - Site

Aim of the project: Creation of the internet site "Svoya Zemlya Plus" for sale of land in the suburbs.

 

Technological process:

For convenience, the structure of the site has been divided into two main sections. The first provides background information on the company, news block, customer reviews and contact information. The second consists of sections that are directly related to the sale of land that are most interesting to potential customers - "Summer colonies", "Plots", "Development", "Action", "Reserve area."

The best plots are displayed on the main page, and a search for the settlements is located in the right part of the site. Each village has basic information - name, photo, location, area, availability of sanitation, light, gas, etc.

An additional new feature that simplifies management of the site is the pop-up windows on two sides of the site - is "Callback" and "Sign up" where the client can leave their contact information and be sure that in the near future a manager will call him, answer on issues of interest to the customer and provide the opportunity to visit the interests of the client settlement at a convenient time.

The site was designed in soft beige and green tones.

 

Visit site here:

http://www.svozemplus.ru/

+7 (495) 748-99-12

Сайт "СВОЯ ЗЕМЛЯ ПЛЮС"

Задача проекта: Создание интернет сайта "Своя земля плюс" для продажи земельных участков в Подмосковье.

 

Технологический процесс:

Для удобства пользования сайтом его структура была разделена на два основных блока. Первый содержит базовую информацию о компании, новостной блок, отзывы покупателей и контактную информацию. Второй состоит из разделов, непосредственно связанных с продажей участков, которые больше всего интересуют потенциальных клиентов – «Дачные поселки», «Участки ИСЖ», «Обустройство», «Акции», «Забронировать участок».

Для быстрого поиска участков лучшие из них выведены на главную страницу, а справа имеется поиск по поселкам. Каждый поселок имеет базовую информацию – название, фотографию, место расположение, площадь, наличие канализации, света, газа и т.д.

Дополнительным нововведением, упрощающим обращение с сайтом, являются всплывающие окна по двум сторонам сайта – это «Обратный звонок» и «Записаться на просмотр», где клиент может оставить свою контактную информацию и быть уверенным, что в ближайшее время с ним свяжется менеджер, который ответит на интересующие заказчика вопросы и предоставит возможность посетить интересующий клиента поселок в удобное для него время.

Дизайн сайта выполнен в приятных бежево-зеленых тонах.

Оцените сайт на www.svozemplus.ru