+7 (495) 748-99-12

Interactive presentation "Talnah"

Project "Talnah" is an interactive presentation of the vessel "Norilsky Nickel". This is the first project of our studio, created for iPad New, and it has a number of interesting features. Let's consider them.

First of all, it is an interactive presentation, which means that it gives the freedom in displaying the object. Now the audience can take part in presentation, look through interesting foreshortenings, find the information they need. Today's presentation is not a linear action, but a possibility to choose, the freedom for people who like to act than to watch.

Secondly, it is a new presentation of information - just point with your mouse on the desired object, and you will see an animated window with data for the item. The window can be filled with a text information or graphics. Additional menu on the top of the screen will help you quickly understand the navigation, prompt main features of displayed objects.

Next, it is a new graphics engine that can display a high quality models with additional visual effects, that gives the opportunity to make an atmosphere of presentation close to real. You can change the position of the camera, move objects, use an interactive menu, everything will work without delay.

And finally, the last, it is an opportunity to present products on today's mobile devices. Modern tablet computers such as iPad, compact, easy to use and just created for interactive displaying of the objects. The modern world gives us a lot of new technological opportunities, and we encourage you to use them to be on the front line and keep pace with the time.

Download app from apple store you can here.


The customer for this project is Studio LightProduction (lightproduction.ru).

+7 (495) 748-99-12

Интерактивная презентация "Талнах"

Проект-презентация «Талнах» представляет собой интерактивный показ судна «Норильский никель». Это первый проект нашей студии, созданный для iPad New, и он обладает рядом интересных функций. Давайте же рассмотрим их.

Во-первых, это интерактивная презентация, а значит, она дает свободу в показе объекта. Теперь аудитория  может принимать участие в показе презентации, выбирать понравившиеся ракурсы, смотреть интересующую их информацию. Такая презентация является не линейным действием, а возможностью выбора, свободой для людей, которым всегда приятнее действовать, чем наблюдать.

Во-вторых, это новая подача информации – нужно просто навести на интересующий вас объект мышку, и вы увидите анимированное окошко с данными по элементу.  В окошке может присутствовать как текстовая информация, так и графическая. Всплывающие дополнительные меню помогут быстро сориентироваться и разобраться в навигации, подскажут основные характеристики презентуемого объекта.

В-третьих, это новый графический движок, который позволяет отображать модели отличного качества с дополнительными спецэффектами, что дает возможность сделать атмосферу презентации максимально приближенной к реальности. Меняйте положение камеры, передвигайте объекты, используйте интерактивное меню, все будет работать без задержек.

И, наконец, последнее - это возможность презентовать продукцию на современных мобильных устройствах. Современные планшетные компьютеры, такие как iPad, компактны, удобны в использовании и прекрасно подходят для интерактивного показа объектов. Современный мир дает нам множество новых технологических возможностей, и мы советуем использовать их, чтобы быть на передовых позициях и шагать в ногу со временем.

Скачать приложение для iPad можно по ссылке.

Заказчиком по проекту выступила студия LightProduction (lightproduction.ru).