+7 (495) 748-99-12

Interactive presentation of Chevrolet Camaro

We continue showing you new opportunities of interactive presentation. In the post connected with the presentation of iPhone 5 was already mentioned that the new engine optimizes the work of the program. This fact allows us to use high-poly models, which have a great influence on the appearance and quality of displayed products.

In the description of this project, we would like to make an accent on the interface. So let's start: first, the use of 3D text allowed us to create the information part of the presentation more interesting. All informative sections are located at the bottom of the screen, but nothing prevents to place them on the object, and select by pointing to a particular part of the object with the mouse. As well our Camaro can change the body color, a trifle, but seems nice. Also there is a section with a gallery of photos and a panel with the navigation description.

The usage of present technology covers different fields of production - from large-scale architectural projects to tiny devices and mechanisms. If you want to show a new collection of furniture, the structure of your building or work of the engine, assortment of the store, or just a conceptual idea, this type of presentation will give your project the optimal information value and visibility, add interactivity and flexibility in product presentation to the audience.

This is not a last innovation, we'd like to share with you. In our further projects we will introduce you the new interface features that will make the presentation seem more than just a displaying of the object.

Presentation runs on operating systems iOS and Windows 8. For mobile devices we developed special applications.

To watch the presentation in full screen mode, click here.

*Only for: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Opera

The project is noncommercial, all rights reserved to copyright holders, all information was taken from public sources.

+7 (495) 748-99-12

Интерактивная презентация Chevrolet Camaro

Мы продолжаем демонстрировать вам новые возможности интерактивной презентации. В проекте презентации iPhone 5 уже упоминалось, что новый движок позволяет оптимизировать работу программы. Это дает возможность использовать высококлассные модели, что оказывает большое влияние на вид и качество презентуемого продукта.

В описании данного проекта мы бы хотели сделать уклон на интерфейс. Так что давайте по порядку: во-первых, использование 3D текста позволило создать больший интерес к информативной части презентации. Все информативные разделы расположены в нижней части экрана, но ничто не мешает размещать их непосредственно на объекте посредством наведения на ту или иную часть объекта мышки. Так же у нашего Camaro можно менять цвет кузова, мелочь, но приятная. Помимо всего прочего есть раздел с галерей фотографий и панель с описанием навигации.

Применение настоящей технологии возможно в совершенно разных областях – от масштабных проектов архитектурных построек и комплексов до миниатюрных девайсов и механизмов. Хотите ли вы показать новую коллекцию мебели, структуру вашего здания или работу сложного механизма двигателя, ассортимент магазина или просто концептуальную идею – данный вид презентации даст вашему проекту оптимальную информативность и наглядность, добавит интерактивность и свободу при представлении продукта аудитории.

Это не последние новшества, которыми мы бы хотели с вами поделиться, в дальнейших работах мы будем вводить новые возможности интерфейса, которые позволят создать из презентации нечто большее, чем просто показ объекта.

Данная презентация работает на операционных системах iOS и Windows 8. Для мобильных устройств разработаны соответствующие приложения.

Посмотреть презентацию в полноэкранном режиме Вы можете здесь.

*Поддерживаемые браузеры: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Opera

Проект является не коммерческим, все права принадлежат правообладателям, вся информация взята из общедоступных источников.